Faculty

 

 

Wendy Schor-Haim

Director,
First-Year Writing Program

wschorha@barnard.edu

Cecelia Lie-Spahn

Associate Director,
First-Year Writing Program

clie@barnard.edu

 

 

 

Elizabeth Auran 

Adjunct Associate

eauran@barnard.edu

Meredith Benjamin

Postdoctoral Fellow

mbenjami@barnard.edu

Benjamin Breyer

Lecturer

bbreyer@barnard.edu

Maureen Chun

Adjunct Lecturer

mchun@barnard.edu

 

Monica Cohen

Adjunct Lecturer

mlf1@columbia.edu

Vrinda Condillac

Lecturer

vcondill@barnard.edu

Shelly Fredman

Adjunct Associate

shellyf7@hotmail.com

Mary-Helen Kolisnyk

Adjunct Lecturer

mkolisny@barnard.edu

 

Andrew Lynn

Lecturer

alynn@barnard.edu

Linn Cary Mehta

Adjunct Lecturer

lmehta@barnard.edu

Barbara Morris

Adjunct Lecturer

bmorris@barnard.edu

Donna Paparella

Adjunct Lecturer

dpaparel@barnard.edu

 

Stefan Pedatella

Adjunct Lecturer

swp14@columbia.edu

Jennifer Rosenthal

Adjunct Lecturer

jerosenthal.barnard@gmail.com

Sonam Singh

Adjunct Lecturer

ssingh@barnard.edu

Alexandra Watson

Lecturer

awatson@barnard.edu